Contact Us

Voting Related Questions

For questions about voting or voter registration, please visit HeadCount.org/voter-info or call 866-OUR-VOTE.

Mailing Address

104 West 29th St
11th Floor
New York, NY 10001

General Questions

info@headcount.org

Andy BernsteinExecutive Director (andyb@headcount.org)
Laurie Lenninger – Managing Director (lauriel@headcount.org)
Tim Bramlette – Director of Partnership Marketing (timb@headcount.org)
James SalazarOutreach Director (jamess@headcount.org)
Macy NixDirector of Artist Relations (macyn@headcount.org)
Aaron GhitelmanCommunications Manager (aarong@headcount.org
Jamie HuntsmanArt Director (jamieh@headcount.org)
Tappan Vickery Volunteer Coordinator (tappanv@headcount.org

Media Contact

Aaron Ghitelman

Technical Problems

Email Support

" rows="5" cols="50">

Get in touch!