The
Future is
Voting

Get ready to make a difference.

1 0 0 0 0 0 8 Voters Registered

VOTE EARLY OR BY MAIL

REGISTER TO VOTE

TALK TO FRIENDS ABOUT VOTING

GET READY TO VOTE

Check your voter registration. Save the date for important deadlines.
Explore what's on the ballot. Get everything you need to vote in your state. 

Corporate Partners

We can't do this alone

Love Music? Get Active!

Register voters at concerts and cultural events with HeadCount. Meet cool people, see great music, and change the world one voter at a time.

Sign Up for events + concerts

Volunteer with HeadCount to register voters at a concert or event. Sign up now.

10/25/20At Home Texting - Outreach to Cannabis Voters in South Dakota (4-6pm ET/1-3pm PT)

HeadCount Virtual Office
New York

10/25/20Relational Organizing Training - Introduction to OutVote (3-4pm ET/12-1pm PT)

HeadCount Virtual Office
New York

10/27/20Relational Organizing Training - Introduction to OutVote (6-7pm ET/3-4pm PT)

HeadCount Virtual Office
New York

10/28/20At Home Texting - Dead & Co/Phish Phans Outreach - 5-7pm ET/2-4pm PT

HeadCount Virtual Office
New York

10/28/20At Home Texting - Multi-State GOTV Outreach - 7-9pm ET/4-6pm PT

HeadCount Virtual Office
New York

10/29/20At Home Texting - Me+3/Relational Organizing Final Reminders - 7-9pm ET/4-6pm PT

HeadCount Virtual Office
New York