Artists - HeadCount


HeadCount registers voters at concerts by over 100 national touring artists, including, Ariana Grande, Dead & Company, Jonathan Van Ness, Dave Matthews Band, Beyoncé, Maggie Rogers, and Panic! At The Disco. We also have ambassadors program involving dozens more artists who show their support through digital media.

Join a roster of passionate supporters of democracy

Touring Partners

5 Seconds of Summer Aly & AJ Amanda Palmer American Authors Andrew Bird Ani DiFranco Animal Collective Arcade Fire Ariana Grande Bad Religion Bea Miller Ben Harper Best Coast Beyoncé Big Freedia Big Gigantic Big K.R.I.T. Billie Eilish Bleachers Blues Traveler Bob Weir & Wolf Bros Bonnie Raitt BØRNS CAKE Calexico Chainsmokers Chance. The Rapper Chromeo CHVRCHES Cold War Kids Courtney Barnett Dave Matthews Band David Byrne David Crosby Dawes Dead & Company Death Cab for Cutie Dillon Francis Dispatch Dixie Chicks Dr. Dog Drake Earthgang EDEN Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Flatbush Zombies Fleet Foxes Flume Franz Ferdinand G Jones G-Eazy Gov’t Mule Grace Potter Graham Nash grandson Greensky Bluegrass Gregory Alan Isakov GRiZ Grizzly Bear Grouplove Guster HAIM Halsey Harry Styles HINDS Hippo Campus Houndmouth Ilana Glazer Incubus Indigo Girls Infamous Stringdusters J. Cole Jack Johnson Jackson Browne Jaden Smith Jai Wolf Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit Jason Mraz Jay-Z Jim James John Mayer Jonathan Van Ness Jorja Smith Kali Uchis Kam Franklin Kesha King Princess Kings of Leon Kurt Vile Lake Street Dive Lauv Leftover Salmon Leon Bridges Les Claypool Lettuce Lewis Black Lil Dicky Local Natives Louis The Child Lucius Lucy Dacus Mac DeMarco Maggie Rogers Maroon 5 Mary J. Blige Medeski, Martin and Wood MGMT Michael Franti and Spearhead Michael Ian Black Mickey Hart Mike Gordon Ministry Minus the Bear Mitski Modest Mouse moe. Moon Taxi My Morning Jacket Nada Surf Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats NeedToBreathe Neil Young Neko Case Nine Inch Nails Nothing But Thieves Nothing More OAR Odesza Ozomatli Panic! At The Disco Papadosio Paramore Passion Pit Patti Smith Pearl Jam Phil Lesh & Friends Phish Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Pinegrove Portugal. The Man Primus Punch Brothers PVRIS Railroad Earth Rainbow Kitten Surprise Rise Against Robert Randolph She & Him Sia Silversun Pickups Simple Plan Sir Sly Sleater-Kinney Slightly Stoopid Soccer Mommy SOFI TUKKER Soulive Spoon St. Vincent State Champs STRFKR String Cheese Incident STS9 Sturgill Simpson Sylvan Esso Taking Back Sunday Tedeschi Trucks Band The Avett Brothers The Black Crowes The Black Keys The Decemberists The Disco Biscuits The Front Bottoms The Gaslight Anthem The Head & The Heart The Infamous Stringdusters The Lumineers The National The Revivalists The Roots The Shins The Suffers The Wonder Years The Wood Brothers Theo Katzman Thievery Corporation Trampled by Turtles Trey Anastasio Trixie Mattel Turkuaz Twiddle Tyler Childers Umphrey’s McGee Unknown Mortal Orchestra Vampire Weekend War on Drugs Wavves Wilco Willow Smith Wye Oak X Ambassadors Xiuhtezcatl Yaeji YG Yo La Tengo Yonder Mountain String Band Yungblud


Adam Ezra Group Adam Wakefield All Day Sucker Amoramora Amy Helm Anders Osborne Aoife O’Donovan Aqueous Backup Planet Bayside Beats Antique Beecher’s Fault Bela Fleck & The Flecktones Ben Sollee Benyaro BIG Something Billy Bragg Billy Strings BoomBox Break Science Bri Bagwell Cabinet Caravan of Thieves Cardiknox CBDB Charlie Parr Cherub CLAVVS COFRESI Cris Jacobs Daddy Issues Dar Williams Dark Star Orchestra David Myles Deep Sea Diver Delta Rae Demo Taped DJ Logic Dopapod Dreamers Echos Edison Elliot Root Eminence Ensemble Ezra Furman Fat Night Field Report Fletcher’s Grove Flux Capacitor Formula 5 Front Country Fruition Funktional Flow Future Rock G. Love & Special Sauce Galactic Ghost Light Gibbz Gracie and Rachel Great Good Fine OK GrooveSession Hard Working Americans Hayley Jane and the Primates His Dream of Lions Hollis Brown Holly Bowling Honey Island Swamp Band Horizon Wireless Hot Buttered Rum In The Valley Below J Bengoy Jacuzzi Boys Jaeger Wells Jamie McLean Band Jane N’ The Jungle Jesse Ruben Jesus On The Mainline Jimkata Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers Joshua Davis Jukebox The Ghost K.Flay Keller Williams Kevin Morby Kitchen Dwellers Kung Fu Late Night Radio Lotus Lucid Lucky Boys Confusion Magic Beans Mandolin Orange Marco Benevento Marvel Years McLovins Michael Blume Michal Menert Mipso Mobley Moon Hooch Mt. Joy Mutlu MZG Nevada Color Nicole Atkins Nocona North Mississippi AllStars Of Montreal Okkervil River PARLOUR TRICKS Pedro The Lion Pell People’s Blues of Richmond Perpetual Groove Phoebe Bridgers Pinegrove Reality Something Ripe Rivvrs Robert DeLong Roots of a Rebellion Roots of Creation Sam Pomerantz Sara Watkins Seth Glier Shook Twins Simo Sir The Baptist Speedy Ortiz Steady Flow Steve Poltz Sunflower Bean SunSquabi Surfer Blood TAUK The Ballroom Thieves The Band of Heathens The Black Cadillacs The Bright Light Social Hour The California Honeydrops The Drums The Get Right Band The Heavy Pets The Hip Abduction The Lighthouse and the Whaler The Mallett Brothers Band The Marcus King Band The Midnight The Motet The Mowgli’s The Mynabirds The Narrowbacks The Nth Power The Ragbirds The Stone Foxes The Trongone Band The Unlikely Candidates The Way Down Wanderers The Weeks The Werks The Wrecks Tom Hamilton Toubab Krewe Trevor Hall Trout Steak Revival Tweed Twin Peaks Vacationer Vibe Street Vintage Trouble Vundabar Wet Whiskey Shivers White Reaper Wild Adriatic Wild Child Wild Cub Yacht Yak Attack